COVID-19 LEVEL 3 UPDATE: Our Customer Services team are currently working remotely as our office is closed. Orders for print and digital products are continuing to be processed. Please email queries to orders@edify.co.nz. For urgent queries please call us on 027 972 9428. Thanks for your understanding.

Primary Education Consultants

Fiona van der Hor - Edify Education Consultant

Fiona van der Hor

Education Consultant - Primary
Region: Northland, North/West Auckland, Bay of Plenty, Coromandel.
  
E fionav@edify.co.nz
M 021 372 518

Amy Taylor - Edify Education Consultant

Amy Taylor

Education Consultant - Primary
Region: South/East Auckland, Waikato, Rotorua, Taupo.
 
E amy@edify.co.nz
M 021 372 519

Edify Education Consultant

Nina Stephenson

Education Consultant - Primary
Region: Gisborne, Hawkes Bay, Manawatu, Whanganui, Taranaki, Wellington.
 
E nina@edify.co.nz
M 027 559 1407

Jane Huston - Edify Head of Sales - Schools

Jane Huston

Head of Sales - Schools

Contact Jane for all South Island queries
  
E jane@edify.co.nz
M 021 585 975
T 09 972 9428 ext 805

Manon Keane - Edify eLearning Consultant

Manon Keane

eLearning Consultant

E manon@edify.co.nz
M 021 125 8227
T 09 972 9428 ext 804