COVID-19 Response: New Zealand is now at Alert Level 4 and all non-essential business is closed until at least April 30. Edify is not able to fulfill any physical orders that are pending or placed during this period. We strongly encourage you to consider our vast array of DIGITAL PRODUCTS which we are able to supply and support through this period.

Primary Education Consultants

Fiona van der Hor - Edify Education Consultant

Fiona van der Hor

Education Consultant - Primary
Region: Northland, North/West Auckland, Bay of Plenty, Coromandel.
  
E fionav@edify.co.nz
M 021 372 518

Amy Taylor - Edify Education Consultant

Amy Taylor

Education Consultant - Primary
Region: South/East Auckland, Waikato, Rotorua, Taupo.
 
E amy@edify.co.nz
M 021 372 519

Edify Education Consultant - Minette Joubert

Minette Joubert

Education Consultant - Primary
Region: Gisborne, Hawkes Bay, Manawatu, Whanganui, Taranaki, Wellington.
 
E minette@edify.co.nz
M 027 559 1407

Annie Hawker - Edify Education Consultant

Annie Kelly

Education Consultant - Primary
Region: South Island.
  
E annie@edify.co.nz
M 021 548 515

Jane Huston - Edify Head of Sales - Schools

Jane Huston

Head of Sales - Schools
  
E jane@edify.co.nz
M 021 585 975
T 09 973 5440

Manon Keane - Edify eLearning Consultant

Manon Keane

eLearning Consultant

E manon@edify.co.nz
M 021 125 8227
T 09 972 9428