Schools Education Consultants

Fiona van der Hor - Edify Education Consultant

Fiona van der Hor

Education Consultant - Schools
Region: Northland, North/West Auckland, Eastern Bay of Plenty, Coromandel.
  
E fionav@edify.co.nz
M 021 372 518

Amy Taylor - Edify Education Consultant

Amy Taylor

Education Consultant - Schools
Region: South/East Auckland, Western Bay of Plenty, Waikato, Taupo.
 
E amy@edify.co.nz
M 021 372 519

Penny Jones - Edify Education Consultant

Penny Jones

Education Consultant - Schools
Region: Gisborne, Hawkes Bay, Manawatu, Whanganui, Taranaki, Wellington.
 
E penny@edify.co.nz
M 027 559 14078

Annie Hawker - Edify Education Consultant

Annie Hawker

Education Consultant - Schools
Region: South Island.
  
E annie@edify.co.nz
M 021 548 515

Jane Huston - Edify Head of Sales - Schools

Jane Huston

Head of Sales - Schools
  
E jane@edify.co.nz
M 021 585 975
T 09 973 5440

Manon Keane - Edify eLearning Consultant

Manon Keane

eLearning Consultant

E manon@edify.co.nz
M 027 597 5102
T 09 972 9428 ext 715