COVID-19 LEVEL 3 UPDATE: Our Customer Services team are currently working remotely as our office is closed. Orders for print and digital products are continuing to be processed. Please email queries to orders@edify.co.nz. For urgent queries please call us on 027 972 9428. Thanks for your understanding.

Adrian Keane - Edify Chief Executive

Adrian Keane

Chief Executive
  
E adrian@edify.co.nz
T 09 972 9428

Ingeborg Keane - Edify Chief Operating Officer

Ingeborg Keane

Chief Operating Officer
  
E ingeborg@edify.co.nz

Mark Skinner - Edify Customer Services Manager

Mark Skinner

Customer Services Manager
  
E mark@edify.co.nz or
   orders@edify.nz

T 09 972 9428 ext 802

Irene Agar - Edify Company Accountant

Irene Agar

Business Manager
  
E irene@edify.co.nz
T 09 972 9428 ext 801

Elizabeth Fisher

Telesales & Marketing Consultant
  
E elizabeth@edify.co.nz
T 09 972 9428

Mitchell Laverick - Edify Marketing & Sales Support

Mitchell Laverick

Marketing & Sales Support
  
E mitchell@edify.co.nz
T 09 972 9428 ext 803

Fiona Harrison - Edify Marketing Systems Executive

Fiona Harrison

Marketing Systems Executive
  
E  fiona@edify.co.nz
T 09 972 9428